WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for High-Deco UK that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   17  REVIEWS
May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Salvador decorated a bathroom for me around 3 weeks ago, as a bathroom fitter myself (Beyond bathrooms and plumbing limited) I try to make sure the customers receives a high end finish. Salvador I wil ...

May 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is really very good for me all the time

June 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Salvador was very polite and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. His work was of high quality and he is clearly very conscientious and takes pride in ensuring his work is carrie ...

December 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Salvador is a 10/10 painter who truly excels at his profession, I will not hesitate to call him back, as a carpenter myself I have a eye for a good job and Salvador's work is PERFERCT

August 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication and service

October 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great decorator, takes a lot of pride in his work and is a friendly easy to talk to guy. Would highly recommend.

July 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great professional and very good price