WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for High-Deco UK that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   17  REVIEWS
September 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Renovation of 2 bed flat including full redecoration work, repainting walls, repairing woodwork and bathroom silicone replacement. Excellent quality, work finished ahead of time and on budget.

July 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Salva was very professional and helpful when it came to obtaining and collecting the right paint. The end result looks great!

June 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good communications skills and gets the job done well and in good time. Clear explanation of what he's doing and why, very professional. My flat feels brand new again, even my friends have commen ...

April 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very well, Salvador is very pleasant

January 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I received a first class service the painter explained everything he was going to do and how long it would take . Looks like a new flat now I'm very pleased with the outcome . Painter was tidy and cle ...

June 29, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Salvador turned up on time and gave me quote there and then. He did a cracking job on both rooms and I would highly recommend him for future works. Very reliable and trustworthy too.

February 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The job was done well, very good quality of painting

February 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excels in his profession

April 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kitchen, stairs, landing and entrance

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bathroom and toilet painting